top of page

Writing a formal email

Election of students for a scholarship

Dear Mr. Benjamin Stewart:

Regarding to the meeting we attend each week, thank you for your positive points of view to our job, I am writing to deliberate which students will get the scholarship that the college offers this semester.

Can you confirm by emailing me back whether on the next Monday at 12:00 pm o´clock (October 10) is an agreeable day for us to meet?

Remember that the file I attached already has the list of the applicants and their specific academic information. The applicant’s information and performance will be the strongest determinants to achieve a final verdict.

I hope we are able to meet soon, and feel free to contact me for anything you may need.

Sincerely,

Emmanuel Moreno

Autonomous University of Aguascalientes

Emmanuelelt@hotmail.es

Tel: 818-810-3434


Featured Review
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Tag Cloud
No hay tags aún.
bottom of page